Super Outreach Ideas for Father’s Day

Father’s Day is here, and as people across the country celebrate all the fathers, grandfathers and father figures in their life, you have a chance to be part of the moment for your clients. But how you choose to do that is an important question to ask yourself. If you want to stand out as… Continue reading Super Outreach Ideas for Father’s Day

Launch Your New Listings With a Better Marketing Strategy

In today’s highly competitive and fast-paced environment, it’s easy for your agents to get into a ‘checklist’ routine of doing things quickly and without an effective strategy. Meaning, they are going through the motions and not proactively and strategically marketing a new listing in a manner that allows the ability to drive more buyers to… Continue reading Launch Your New Listings With a Better Marketing Strategy

Register Now for ‘Stand Out: Measurable Marketing Strategies that Flat Out Dominate’

A businessman selecting a Webinar Concept button on a clear screen.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT What: Even though we have more tools than ever to connect, it is challenging to be heard amongst the millions of voices. How do we stand out? How do we make a splash, instead of… Continue reading Register Now for ‘Stand Out: Measurable Marketing Strategies that Flat Out Dominate’

7 Ways to Take Your Marketing Strategies From Dull to Dynamic

Shot of a group of corporate businesspeople meeting in the boardroom

Are you truly an “expert” at marketing your listings, your brand and your services? You might want to think again. Even if you’re doing a decent job at marketing, the bar continually moves from average to exceptional. Your clients are looking for a real “deal,” so if you don’t have an exceptional value proposition to… Continue reading 7 Ways to Take Your Marketing Strategies From Dull to Dynamic